Amplitude to showcase at upcoming investor events

0

SAN FRANCISCO–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Amplitude, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMPL), the digital optimization pioneer, today announced that Hoang Vuong, CFO, will be presenting at the following investor events:

  • Baird 2022 Global Consumer, Technology & Services Conference in New York City on June 7, 2022 at 3:10 p.m. ET / 12:10 p.m. PT.

  • William Blair 42nd Annual Growth Stock Conference in Chicago on June 8, 2022 at 8:40 a.m. CT / 6:40 a.m. PT.

Live webcasts of these presentations will be accessible from the Investor Relations page of Amplitude’s website at investor.amplitude.com.

About amplitude

Amplitude is the pioneer of numerical optimization software. More than 1,700 customers, including Atlassian, Instacart, NBCUniversal, Shopify and Under Armour, trust Amplitude to help them innovate faster and smarter by answering the strategic question: “How do our digital products drive our business?” ? » The Amplitude digital optimization system makes critical data accessible and actionable for every team, unifying product, marketing, developer and executive teams around a new depth of customer understanding and common visibility on what drives business results. Amplitude is the best-in-class product analytics solution, ranked #1 in G2’s Spring 2022 report. Find out how to optimize your digital products and business on amplitude.com.

Share.

Comments are closed.